Academic calendar for 2016-2017

April May June SunMonTueWedThuFriSat SunMonTueWedThuFri Sat SunMonTueWedThuFriSat 1 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 1 2 3 4 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9...

0 downloads 3 Views 110KB Size
Academic calendar for 2016-2017 ・National Holidays that classes are held: July 18(Mon.), October 10(Mon.), October 21(Fri.), ・No Class: April 30(Sat), May 2(Mon.), November 2(Wed.), November 4(Fri.)-5(Sat.)

November 23(Wed.)

2016 April

May

June Period of Spring Semester

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 1

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 6

7

1

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

8 9 10 11 12 13 15 16 17 18 19 20

14 21

5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

22 23 24 25 26 27 29 30 31

28

19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

3

3

4

4

3

2

1

3

2

4

3

4

4

5

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

3

3

4

4 春学期(前) 計

2

3

  April 6(Wed.) ~ August 2(Tue.)

4

1 8

1 8

1 8

1 8

1 8

1 8

3

3

4

4

3

3

Period of Fall Semester September 28(Wed.) ~ February 6(Mon.)

Summer Vacation August 3(Wed.) ~ September 20(Tue.) Winter Vacation December 23(Fri.) ~ January 5(Thu.) Spring Vacation Febuary 7(Tue.) ~March 31(Fri.)

July

August

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

1

2

5

6

8

9 10 11 12

13

15 16 17 18 19

20

11 12 13 14 15 16 17

17 18 19 20 21 22 23

21 22 23 24 25 26

27

18 19 20 21 22 23 24

24 25 26 27 28 29 30

28 29 30 31

3

4

5

6

7

1

2

8

9

7

10 11 12 13 14 15 16

14

3

4

4

5

6

7

1

2

3

8

9 10

25 26 27 28 29 30

31 春学期 (後)計

4 8

4 8

4 8

4 8

5 8

5 8

1

1

1

1

1

October

November

December

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

2 3 4 9 10 11

5 12

9 10 11 12 13 14 15

13 14 15 16 17 18

19

11 12 13 14 15 16 17

16 17 18 19 20 21 22

20 21 22 23 24 25

26

18 19 20 21 22 23 24

23 24 25 26 27 28 29

27 28 29 30

2

3

4

5

6

7

1 8

6

7

1 8

4

5

6

7

1 8

2 3 9 10

25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Summer, Winter, and Spring Vacation, University Foundation Day, Athletic Festival, Waseda Festival Open Campus

30 31 5

4

4

4

4

5 秋学期 (前) 計

2017年

3 8

4 8

3 8

1

1

1

January

3 8

3 8

3 8

3

3

3

4

3

3

National Holidays that classes are held

Special Holiday(No Class, Office Closed)

February

March No Class, Office Closed

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 1

2

2

3

4

8

9 10 11 12 13 14

8

9 10

11

15 16 17 18 19 20 21

12 13 14 15 16 17

18

12 13 14 15 16 17 18

22 23 24 25 26 27 28

19 20 21 22 23 24

25

19 20 21 22 23 24 25

29 30 31

26 27 28

通年計

4

5

6

3 8

4 8

3 8

3 8

4 8

32

32

32

32

32

7

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

1

秋学期 (後)計

3

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat 5

4 8

32 計

6

1

192

7

5

6

7

1

2

3

8

9 10 11

26 27 28 29 30 31 1

1

1

1

4

No Class, Office Closed