Academic Calendar for

Central University of Rajasthan Tentative Academic Calendar Even Semester 2018 – 2019 Sl. No. Activities Dates 1. st Registration for all students 31s...

0 downloads 7 Views 161KB Size
Central University of Rajasthan Tentative Academic Calendar Odd Semester 2018 – 2019 Sl. No.

Activities

Dates 18th June - 13th July 2018 (New Students)

1.

Admissions, Counseling and Registration 2nd – 6th July 2018 (Old Students) 9th July 2018 (Old Students) 16th - 17th July 2018 (New 5 Years Int. Programme Students)

2.

Orientation & Commencement of Classes 18th – 19th July 2018 (Other New PG Programme Students) 20th July 2018 (New Research Scholars)

3.

Last Date for Course Registration & Payment of Fee

31st July 2018 (Tuesday)

4.

Students’ Council Election (Tentative)

13th Aug 2018 (Monday)

5.

Internal Assessment (IA)

10th – 14th Sept 2018(Monday - Friday)

6.

Convocation

5th Nov 2018 (Monday)

7.

Mid Semester Break

5th – 9th Nov 2018 (Mon – Fri)

8.

Completion of Teaching/Practical

23rd Nov 2018 (Friday)

9.

Students feedback

19th – 23rd Nov 2018 (Mon – Fri)

10. End of Semester Examination (EoSE)

26th Nov – 07th Dec 2018 (Mon – Fri)

11. Showing of EoSE-Dec. 2017 Answer Books

On or before 12th Dec 2018 (Wed)

12. Submission of Results by Departments to CoE

17th Dec, 2018 (Monday)

13. Winter School / Courses

10th - 21st Dec 2018 (Mon – Fri)

14. Winter Vacation

24th Dec 2018 - 28th Dec 2018 (Monday – Friday)

Note: Please refer to the University Holiday Calendar for list of Holidays.

Central University of Rajasthan Tentative Academic Calendar Even Semester 2018 – 2019

Sl. No.

Activities

Dates

1.

Registration for all students

31st Dec to 1st Jan 2019 (Thrs - Fri)

2.

Commencement of classes

02nd Jan 2019 (Tuesday)

3.

Last Date for Course Registration & Payment of Fee

11th Jan 2019 (Friday)

4.

Internal Assessment (IA)

18th - 22nd Feb., 2019 (Mon - Fri)

5.

Mid Semester Break for students

18th – 22nd March 2019 (Mon – Fri)

6.

Completion of Teaching/Practical

26th April 2019 (Friday)

7.

Students feedback

22nd – 26th April 2019 (Mon – Fri)

8.

End of Semester Examination (EoSE)

29th April – 10th May 2019 (Mon – Fri)

9.

Showing of EoSE - May 2019 Answer Books

On or before 15th May, 2019 (Wednesday)

10.

Submission of Results by Departments to CoE

20th May 2019 (Monday)

11.

Issue of Provisional Certificate

3rd June 2019 onwards

12.

Summer Vacation

20th May - 21st June 2019 (Mon – Fri)

Note: Please refer to the University Holiday Calendar for list of Holidays.