CBSE - Class XII Exam 2014, Date Sheet

Date Sheet Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM Sub-Code ENGLISH ... TAMIL 106. GUJARATI 110 MALAYALAM 112 ODIA 113...

0 downloads 21 Views 250KB Size
http://education.intoday.in

CBSE - Class XII Exam 2014, Date Sheet Saturday,01st March,

Tuesday,04th March,

Wednesday,05th March,

Thursday,06th March,

Saturday,08th March,

2014

2014

2014

2014

2014

10:30 AM Sub-Code ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001 FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101 ENGLISH CORE 301 10:30 AM HISTORY 10:30 AM PHYSICS ELECTRICAL MACHINE FABRICATN.TECH-II AC & REFRGTN-III RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS M PROD TPT &M COOP OPTICS CLINICAL BIO-CHEM. FUND OF NURSING II RADIOGRAPHY-GENL ACCOMODAT.SERVICES TRAVEL TRADE MGMT CONFECTIONERY POULTRY PDTS& TECH C HEALTH NURSING

027

042 623 630 632 635 640 658 661 663 667 691 694 698 717 731

10:30 AM BUSINESS STUDIES

054

10:30 AM POLITICAL SCIENCE BIOTECHNOLOGY ENGG. GRAPHICS FOOD SERV& HYGIENE CLSFN.&CATALOGUING CRTV & COMM IN M M LAB MEDICINES RETAIL OPERATIONS TRVL & TOUR OPER.

028 045 046 696 703 739 741 743 756

OLERICULTURE POMOLOGY FLORICULTURE Monday,10th March,

Tuesday,11th March,

Thursday,13th March,

2014

2014

2014

763 764 765

10:30 AM DANCE-KATHAK DANCE-BHARATNATYAM DANCE-KUCHIPUDI DANCE-ODISSI DANCE-MANIPURI DANCE-KATHAKALI DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM SINDHI

056 057 058 059 060 061 062 108

10:30 AM CHEMISTRY HERITAGE CRAFTS OFF. COMMUNICATION CONS BEHV & PROTCN MGMT OF BANK OFFCE APPLIED PHYSICS FABRICATN.TECH-III TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS ELECTRICAL ENGG. MILK & MILK PRODS. VEGETABLE CULTURE B THERAPY&HAIR DES BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC LAB MEDICINES RADIATION PHYSICS ADVANCE FOOD PREP DESG & PAT MAKING DYEING & PRINTING FOOD PREPARATION INDIA-TOURIST DEST PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS POULTRY NUTR & PHY INT TO FINANCL MKT H EDN & PUB HEALTH FOOD& BEV C & CNTL INTD TO HOSP. MGMT

043 070 606 615 621 625 631 636 637 639 642 654 657 660 666 675 685 688 690 693 705 716 723 728 737 757

10:30 AM HINDI ELECTIVE KNOW TRAD & PRAC. TAMIL

002 073 106

GUJARATI MALAYALAM ODIA ASSAMESE TIBETAN GERMAN PERSIAN NEPALI LIMBOO LEPCHA BODO TANGKHUL JAPANESE BHUTIA BHASA MELAYU HINDI CORE

Saturday,15th March,

Thursday,20th March,

2014

2014

110 112 113 114 117 120 123 124 125 126 192 193 194 195 199 302

10:30 AM BIOLOGY RUSSIAN SPANISH KASHMIRI ELE.COST A/C & AUD SALESMANSHIP STORE ACCOUNTING MECH. ENGINEERING AUTO ENGINEERING AC & REFRGTN-IV YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS MEAL PLNG & SERVIC CLOTHING CONST BASIC DESIGN FOOD & BEV SERV. TOUR MGMT & MP PLN REFERENCE SERVICE

044 121 196 197 612 614 618 626 627 633 656 676 686 687 692 695 704

10:30 AM MATHEMATICS SECT PRAC & ACCNTG CIVIL ENGINEERING FLORICULTURE COSMETIC CHEMISTRY OPHTHALMIC TECH. MICROBIOLOGY MAT.&CHILD H.NURII RADIOGRAPHY-SPL

041 605 629 643 655 659 662 665 668

TEXTILE SCIENCE BAKERY SCIENCE TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT POULTRY DISE & CNT FIRST AID &MEDCL C HEALTH CENTRE MGMT DIAGNOST RADIOLOGY Saturday,22nd March,

Monday,24th March,

2014

2014

Wednesday,26th March,

Friday,28th March,

Tuesday,01st April,

Wednesday,02nd April,

Thursday,03rd April,

10:30 AM PHYSICAL EDUCATION

2014

2014

Saturday,29th March,

10:30 AM INFORMATICS PRAC. COMPUTER SCIENCE

065 083

048

10:30 AM ECONOMICS ELECT APPLIANCES ESTB & MGMT OF FSU HORTICULTURE

030 624 677 762

10:30 AM MULTIMEDIA & WEB T TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN LENDING OPERATIONS AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC FOOD PRODUCTION IV

067 607 609 620 628 735

2014

2014

2014

2014

684 697 712 718 730 733 742

10:30 AM GEOGRAPHY I T SYSTEM

029 699

10:30 AM ACCOUNTANCY

055

10:30 AM FASHION STUDIES MASS MEDIA STUDIES SHORTHAND ENGLISH SHORTHAND HINDI ENGINEERING SCI. ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 10:30 AM

053 072 608 610 622 634 641

Friday,04th April,

2014

Wednesday,09th April,

Thursday,10th April,

Friday,11th April,

Saturday,12th April,

SANSKRIT ELECTIVE BENGALI TELUGU MARATHI ARABIC FRENCH MIZO SANSKRIT CORE MARKETING BUSINESS DATA PROC EVOL & FORMS M M

022 105 107 109 116 118 198 322 613 700 738

10:30 AM PUNJABI MANIPURI FOOD PRODUCTIONIII

104 111 734

2014

2014

2014

2014

10:30 AM URDU ELECTIVE MUSIC CAR.VOCAL MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. MUSIC HIND.VOCAL MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL MUSIC HIND.INS.PER URDU CORE

003 031 032 033 034 035 036 303

10:30 AM SOCIOLOGY GRAPHIC DESIGN DTP CAD & MULTIMED B P O SKILLS

039 071 701 724

10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE KANNADA 10:30 AM PHILOSOPHY ENTREPRENEURSHIP OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. CASH MGMT & H-KEEP POST HARV TECH&PRS COMM. HEALTH NURII LIB. ADMN & MGMT. COMPUTER& LIFE I A B CONCEPT-H &MED T

064 115

040 066 604 619 644 664 702 706 729

Wednesday,16th April,

Thursday,17th April,

2014

2014

MIDWIFERY FOOD SERVICES II GEOSPATIAL TECH

732 736 740

10:30 AM PSYCHOLOGY FINANCIAL ACCNTG

037 611

10:30 AM PAINTING GRAPHICS SCULPTURE APP/COMMERCIAL ART AGRICULTURE CR WRTNG TR STUDY

http://education.intoday.in

049 050 051 052 068 069