Spring Asia Academic Calendar

Spring Asia Academic Calendar Second Semester AY 2013-2014 Important: This calendar is an amalgamation of the official calendars approved by the SURP...

0 downloads 16 Views 3KB Size
Spring Asia Academic Calendar Second Semester AY 2013-2014 Important: This calendar is an amalgamation of the official calendars approved by the SURP (School of Urban and Regional Planning) and the OUR (Office of the University Registrar). Academic Term Duration [Time Period] 04 Feb 2014 (Tue) - 30 Jun 2014 (Mon)

Term Duration for Grade Completion [Time Period] 04 Feb 2014, 00:00:00 (Tue) - 30 Jun 2014, 00:00:00 (Mon)

General Registration [Registration Events] 04 Feb 2014, 08:00:00 (Tue) - 06 Feb 2014, 17:00:00 (Thu)

Official Class Period [Class-Related Events] 07 Feb 2014 (Fri) - 05 Jun 2014 (Thu)

Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students [Deadline] 24 Feb 2014, 17:00:00 (Mon)

EDSA Day [Holiday] 25 Feb 2014 (Tue)

Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Tentative List of Candidates for Graduation [Deadline] 06 Mar 2014, 17:00:00 (Thu)

Araw ng Kagitingan [Holiday] 09 Apr 2014 (Wed)

Mid-Semester [Class-Related Events] 10 Apr 2014 (Thu)

Maundy Thursday [Holiday] 17 Apr 2014 (Thu)

Good Friday [Holiday] 18 Apr 2014 (Fri)

Labor Day [Holiday] 01 May 2014 (Thu)

Deadline for Dropping of Subjects [Deadline] 21 May 2014, 17:00:00 (Wed)

Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA) [Deadline] 03 Jun 2014, 17:00:00 (Tue)

Final Examinations [Class-Related Events] 10 Jun 2014 (Tue) - 13 Jun 2014 (Fri)

Independence Day [Holiday] 12 Jun 2014 (Thu)

1 of 2

Spring Asia Academic Calendar Second Semester AY 2013-2014 Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students [Deadline] 27 Jun 2014 (Fri)

Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Approved List of Candidates for Graduation [Deadline] 11 Jul 2014, 17:00:00 (Fri)

2 of 2